Fall 2017 – Varsity

2017 Georgetown Eagles Varsity Schedule
Date Day School Place Time
August 25, 2017 Friday Austin High Maroons         (Scrimmage) GISD Athletic Complex 7:00 PM
September 1, 2017 Friday FW Brewer Bears Waco Midway HS 7:30 PM
September 7, 2017 Thursday Hays Cons. Rebels GISD Athletic Complex 7:00 PM
September 15, 2017 Friday *Hutto Hippos                     (Parent Night) GISD Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
September 22, 2017 Friday *Elgin Wildcats Wildcat Stadium 7:30 PM
September 29, 2017 Friday *Bastrop Bears                    (Homecoming) GISD Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
October 6, 2017 Friday *East View Patriots            (GHS is Visitor) GISD Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
October 13, 2017 Friday *Rouse Raiders GISD Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
October 20, 2017 Friday *Cedar Park Timberwolves Gupton Stadium 7:30 PM
October 27, 2017 Friday *Cedar Creek Eagles GISD Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
November 3, 2017 Friday OPEN OPEN OPEN
November 9, 2017 Thursday *Connally Cougers The Pfield 7:00 PM