Fall 2017 – Freshman White/Blue

2017 Georgetown Eagles Freshman White/Blue Schedule
Date Day School Place Time
August 25, 2017 Friday Austin High Maroons    (Scrimmage) GISD Athletic Complex 5:00 PM
August 30, 2017 Wednesday FW Brewer Bears Waco ?? 6:00/7:30PM
September 6, 2017 Wednesday Hays Cons. Rebels GISD Athletic Complex 5:30/7:00 PM
September 14, 2017 Thursday *Hutto Hippos GISD Athletic Complex 5:30/7:00 PM
September 21, 2017 Thursday *Elgin Wildcats (Blue Team / White TBD) Wildcat Stadium TBD/6:00PM
September 28, 2017 Thursday *Bastrop Bears GISD Athletic Complex 5:30/7:00 PM
October 5, 2017 Thursday *East View Patriots East View High School 5:30/7:00 PM
October 12, 2017 Thursday *Rouse Raiders GISD Athletic Complex 5:30/7:00 PM
October 19, 2017 Thursday *Cedar Park Timberwolves Cedar Park High School 5:30/7:00 PM
October 26, 2017 Thursday *Cedar Creek Eagles GISD Athletic Complex 5:30/7:00 PM
November 2, 2017 Thursday OPEN OPEN OPEN
November 8, 2017 Wednesday *Connally Cougers Connally Stadium 5:30/7:00 PM